(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Can you come out and play?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I have an east coast sensibility that I haven't been able to shake even after living in CA for 20 years. I would love to meet someone that can make me laugh, someone who is compassionate, kind, and smart. Last year I traveled to Senegal for a month to do some volunteer work. It was an amazing and disheartening experience. This year I hope to travel to Morocco to do some more volunteer work. Before I became a nurse I had a very different life. I lived in NYC and was a dancer, singer, actress. Oh... and I was a waitress, too. Very cliche, I know. I had lots of fun but no "success". I tried my luck again in SF and soon got some acting gigs, but none that paid the rent. And that's when I returned to school to get my nursing degree. I love my job and feel very lucky and blessed. Life is good - I just wish I had a playmate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any