(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Hey you! Hi! It's a pleasure to meet you.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a smart, fun-loving guy who has as much fun going out as staying in and chilling. Life's all about balance after all. I'm curious and love to travel, meet new people, and experience something new. I enjoy going out and exploring new places, having drinks with friends, listening to good music and getting my groove on, cooking up something I've never made before, spending quality time with my family and friends. I can be nerdy and silly at times. I'm a good listener and value trust above all else. I'm an avid sports fan and a lover of emerging technologies. I love foods of all kinds. From fancy upscale to family owned to hole in the wall. If it's great then I'm eating it and I love finding new places to try. I'm humorous, witty, and affectionate. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are. Someone I can share my experiences with and who wants a partner in crime to share their experiences with as well. Someone who is open and honest and communicates well. Someone who's always down for an adventure. Even if sometimes that adventure means ordering in and watching a new movie. I'm looking for a woman who can compliment me and I can compliment back. Really it comes down to finding that person whom I can share this amazing life with. Could that be you? “We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” - Dr. Seuss

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral