PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenna

29 | San Francisco, California

Life's too short to eat bad food.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Boston girl addicted to the SF tech scene. I love to laugh, eat great food, have interesting conversations, and travel -- and am looking for someone who can say the same! I would be nowhere without my family and friends, and believe that being surrounded by people you care about is one of the most important things in life. I can actually also say I love my job, and I'm extremely grateful for that. I have been told I work too much, but I'm working on that (no irony intended). I'm also kind of a dork --- I love to write and to read good books --- but I like to think I'm the coolest of the dorky kids... or vice versa : ) I know the difference between an en dash and an em dash, between a diminished chord and an augmented chord, and between SEO and SEM... but you will be extremely disappointed if you ask me to do calculus or bust a dance move. I love to cook, play tennis, golf, see new places/try new things, and keep up with my Italian whenever possible. The rest you'll have to find out on your own!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral