(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

I love God and know he has a wonderful plan for me!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Honestly, if you'd asked me this a few years ago upon graduating college, I was a bit lost just trying to find my way in a big, big world. I'm an environmental engineer, so I guess that means I want to save the world by cleaning up our water and messes we make. But as soon as I say engineer, I hope you don't stop and judge thinking I'm ultra nerdy and not good with socializing. I love social settings and meeting new people and just hanging out. I love God with all my heart and know he has shown me a lot every since I became a Christian. If you want to know more, send me an email or let's chat sometime :) I love to go on adventures, volunteer and have fun!!! I also work with junior high kids at my church, which is super rad and I couldn't feel more blessed to be apart of some of these students lives. At the moment, my job is great, I love living in the city and I love life though sometimes it gets me down that I have been single for so long, but I just remind myself that God has a beautiful plan for me and great things come from waiting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree