(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Awesome my favorite part, talking about myself! Not going to lie I thought about just coping and pasting an example profile here! I’m actually going to write this so you should already feel special. So about me… I would describe myself as a fun, honest, ambitious, determined, and a very hardworking individual. Seriously I’m a Capricorn Google it it’s all true. I am from a family of eight, five sisters and two brothers. I love my family more than anything, even when they drive me crazy. People laugh at me often but I’m not sure if that’s because I’m funny. I’m an easy going guy who loves to laugh! I enjoy just about anything social from sports and concerts to art festivals and street fairs. Getting out of the city for a weekend and going camping or dirt bike riding is a must every summer. The smell of a campfire is the best! I enjoy fishing hiking and all that outdoors stuff. I love food!!! Do I need to say more? I try to run and workout daily so like three times a week ; ) Going out and enjoying the City is great but I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie or read a book. I’m always up for trying or going someplace new! Except on Sundays when the Bears are playing no exceptions!!! This is harder than I thought so I’m gonna try and sum things up. I’m a nice, funny, interesting guy and I want to meet nice, funny, interesting women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any