(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Spend so much time improving yourself that you have no time left to criticize others. xxx

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Never thought i would actually be on here i am! I figured my friend had good luck, so i thought i would try it out!:) I would best describe myself as Confident, Funny, Hard working, Stylish, Passionate, and always trying to live out life to the fullest. I look at life like if you only have one you better live it up right? I enjoy helping others, making people feel good and inspiring others to live out there Dreams! I am in Love with what i do, Hair and makeup is my passion and i feel so lucky to love what i do everyday. What i look for in a partner is someone who is confident in who they are, know what they want in life, and a" go getter". Family should be #1 in your book as it is in mine:) Friends are a big part of my life, id hope you would have good relationships as well. Willing to take risks, have an opened mind, and be spontaneous at times, And most importantly have is to short! So thats a little bit about myself...if you would like to know more.....HOLLA..haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any