PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

44 | San Francisco, California

Charming, funny, smart, reliable, generous, adorable, romantic, well-educated, world traveler...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

So, yes... this is my first attempt at online dating, I'm one of those people who usually seeks out some sort of chemistry, similarity, and definitely a beautiful energy and manner about someone I'd like to get to know. I'm a very shy dater, don't do much of it, so I very much need to be with a bit of an extrovert -- but once I'm comfortable with you, I'll open up and then....magic! My infectious laughter, and natural affection and playfulness will come out... I guess I'm fairly ambitious, and I prefer men to be as well, but I also need to be with a person who also seeks balance and has an interest in the deeper meaning of life. I'm a romantic, and I very much appreciate men who enjoy the little things, who are warm and affectionate, and can take pleasure in being a bit spontaneous. Originally a New Yorker, I "converted" to Californian in 2006. After 4 crazy years living the startup lifestyle, I've recently moved back to San Francisco after getting my MBA abroad, and I'd like to better get to know the city and develop a nurturing relationship with someone special. I have a ton of interests, mostly of the creative sort, and I really love to travel and enjoy the beauty of nature as well as amazing architecture and the arts. I also love good food and enjoy cooking too....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral