PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

37 | San Francisco, California

I love to meet new people and love to go explore new places and try new things; looking forward to more adventures in life...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I tend to start off a little shy, but that wears off. I love humor and sarcasm, and tend to surround myself with others who also appreciate these qualities. I just up and moved here from a small town in Florida, and am excited for new adventures and experiences. I require trust and honesty with everyone around me, friends, family, relationships. It may take some getting to know you to earn mine, but once you do, it is solid, unless you break it. I am a loyal friend and tend to put others first, which sometimes can be a flaw, but it's who I am. I am an easy going person but can worry too much sometimes (but am definitely getting better at going with the flow). I love to read and I love to dance. I like going out, but also love to curl up on the couch and watch movies. I love thunderstorms, and it is one of the things I miss most about Florida. Those, and warm nights. I do not know what is next for me, but it is okay. I made a big jump (especially for me) to move out here, out of my comfort zone, and am ready for the ride that is ahead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral