(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

There are 3 words that sum me up. Tall. Sarcastic. Adventurous.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What’s the first thing that people notice about me? My height. I am however a lot more than just tall. I’m a motivated, adventurous, and a down to earth girl. Like most 20-something San Franciscans, I enjoy going out for drinks, being active, trying new restaurants, and when it’s nice outside, enjoying many of the great parks in SF. Also, I love traveling and discovering new cultures. I’ve been to a decent number of countries, but I am nowhere near finished. In fact, after every trip I take, my list of must-see travel destinations gets longer. If it weren’t for this little thing called work, I would probably still be traveling through Southeast Asia right now. On my spare time, I enjoy being active, cooking, and hanging out with family and friends. Now that you know a little bit about me, let me tell you briefly what I’m looking for. After 4 years in San Francisco I have a great friend base, but I am still looking for someone special in my life. I would like find someone to share in my adventures, laugh with, and even cook for…if you’re lucky!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral