PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jimmy

49 | San Francisco, California

Life is shorter than you think, let's start living it.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am optimistic, kind, understanding, down to earth, honest, considerate, loyal, passionate, driven/with balance, and with a good sense of humor. I enjoy exploring the various neighborhoods, restaurants, back roads, trails, parks, beaches, and the many diversities in the Bay Area. I love weekend getaways, and sometimes mid-week getaways. I have traveled fairly extensively to Asia and North America, and is looking forward to exploring other continents. When I need my peace and quiet, I am perfectly content with hanging out, cooking and relaxing at home, and cozying up on the comfy couch with my loved one. I truly enjoy deep and meaningful conversations, to learn from each other, or just to share about the daily ups and downs. I am looking for that special partner to SHARE all that life and I have to offer. Would be great if she is open and honest, willing to listen and share, have a good sense of humor and adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral