(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

ABOUT ME I am a funny and passionate person who works hard and stays healthy through propper diet and excercise. I am financially and emotionally secure with a stable job and home that I bought in San Francisco. When interacting with others, I always strive to be honest, kind, thoughtful, reliable, and stright forward. For fun, I enjoy playing golf and tennis with my friends and my son, hiking, dancing, dining at nice restaurants, and going to movies. I truly enjoy fun and meaningful conversations with others while going on walks or hikes, eating at nice restaurants, and/or driniking coffee at a coffee house. For relaxation, while at home, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, and watching sports on TV. RELATIONSHIP STATUS: My former wife and I recently separated in 2010. We have been emotionally detached from each other for quite some time. We have not yet divorced because it is financially better for both of us to be separated at this time. This arrangement will obviously change if I find the right woman and marry her. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR I am looking for a woman who has a sense of humor and is serious about her health in terms of diet and excercise. For fun, I am seeking a romantic lady who enjoys going on walks, dancing, going places, listening to music, and watching movies. With regard to personal traits, I am seeking a woman who is fun to be around, honest, sincere, kind, thoughtful, reliable, straight forward without hidden agendas, and mature. I want to find a true friend, great lover, and nuturing lifetime partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree