(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

love wil find us soon.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Hello stranger, Appreciate you are reading this! I feel that first meeting, and that chemistry in person is most important after seeing the profile pic. Hey, I had aol since it was 4.0, if you know what I mean ;). I have met a few off line. At this moment in my life, I am missing that special someone to cherish moments in life with. I would like to go out and enjoy local events, oberseve, stroll along with that special someone, chit chatting, and agreeing on disagreeing on topics. I am comfortable being alone, doing things alone; also, I am an indoor type of person and I am not into sports. I am close to my siblings, nephews, and I still live with my mother. I can't afford to live on my own place yet in sf; hey, i am just a social worker. I am close to a few friends that i keep; I am not a fan of big crowds, except baseball stadium. Baseball is the only game I know how to watch ;). In the past, I have been to Shangri La, if that was it, and I can say I have been to Kili. I hope to visit a few more places some day, one day. A spiritual place in the world would be great, like Brazil since I am into metaphysic. I feel like I shared so much already; I hope to meet a good friend, if nothing else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral