PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Julio

60 | San Francisco, California

I'm an honest, hardworking romantic man that stands on his own two feet. Who's looking for a special person with the same morals and values.

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I would like to describe myself as an honest, responsible and easy going guy that is romantic, who likes to work hard in order to be able to live life and have fun. I was told a long time ago, “Think young feel young. Think old feel old.” I’m definitely not an old thinker but I do have old morals and values. I’m a San Francisco native of Italian descent. I enjoy spending time with family and friends along with meeting new people. I like the outdoors, target shooting, working out, cooking, motorcycle riding, tinkering, listening to a variety of music, karaoke, swing and slow dancing. Some of my favorite things to do with someone special are talking and holding hands on a long walk in the countryside or along the beach, relaxing and cuddling while watching a movie and enjoying a good Zin and snacks, sitting on a hillside or beach catching a sunset or sunrise, taking a slow cruise on my motorcycle or in one of my old cars going for a burger. I worked serving the citizens of California for 28 years, then retired. I had a fabulous career and spent 22 years of it riding a motorcycle. It was an exciting, some times crazy and dangerous job. I moved on to my second career now serving the population of San Francisco in a similar capacity in the downtown area. I feel there is no one more lucky than me in being able to do what I enjoy doing. I am rewarded daily by being thanked by the adults and children that live in the district that I work. Finding the good in people, helping out my family and friends while enjoying the simple things in day to day living make me smile. I often have reality checks and am thankful for my good up bringing and for the fortune that I have had so far in my life. I am thoughtful and considerate, but my kindness should not be mistaken for weakness. I’m not perfect and I don’ expect perfection. I’m not complicated and don’t care for drama. I’m most proud of my children and for being able to provide them with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any