(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Say when

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a wide variety of interests ranging from watching TV to watching DVDs on the TV. Kidding. I like both of those things, but I'd rather be running, climbing, cooking a great dinner for friends or just hanging out at a park with some brews. If we get to know one another, it will become apparent early on that I love wine. Seriously. Love it. If day trips to Napa and Sonoma sound good to you, we'll get along just fine. A good sense of humor is a must. I am nothing if not easygoing and appreciate people who appreciate that I appreciate that. I don't really have a type. If I had to generalize, she would be honest, considerate, have a great sense of humor, be fit, live an active lifestyle and love the outdoors while appreciating city life (or vice versa). I tend to gravitate toward women with style and a penchant for fashion but who also enjoy going out and getting dirty. I find independent, career-minded women sexy. At the end of the day, I'm looking to meet somebody who would like to share some good times while getting to know one another. If you're interested, give me a wink -- or better yet, just say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any