(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

New to SF. I'll think of something witty later.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About Me From New York and just moved to San Francisco about a month ago, on a bit of a whim. I figured I’m young and I can so why not … That being said I don’t have a ton of friends out here and there are a lot of restaurants I want to go to… so I’m signing up for I really hate writing about myself because I think I come across incredibly boring, but realize I have to give you something. I work in finance – sometimes I like it, and sometimes I don’t - still trying to find my niche. I spent a few years focusing mostly on my career, and I’m ready to chill out a bit. I love working out – taking cycling classes, yoga, or other group classes during the week and then going on long runs or bike rides on the weekends. I also really like dancing. I was in a group during college and still take classes here and there. I’ve also been known to bust a move at weddings, birthday parties, local bars, friends’ living rooms and roof decks, subway stations – or just about anywhere actually. I hate confrontation and arguing, so if you are looking for a debate partner, I probably won’t be her. I prefer red to white. My cooking is limited to cereal, eggs and PB&Js. I have a sweet tooth. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I drink a lot of coffee - now almost exclusively with steamed milk (its just so much better that way). About You You should be funny – like smart, witty-funny. I like to laugh and I like to make jokes, so you should laugh at my jokes too. You should be active and like doing things, seeing things, going places. You should be smart. You should be laid back. You should like making decisions (because I don’t). You should be spontaneous and encourage me to be spontaneous too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any