(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

I want to smile again with that special person.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »









Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an adventurous, outgoing, fun loving man opened to what life has to offer, believing the sky is the limit. I have been living an exciting life. I have traveled a lot. I feel young in my mind and my body, and to me age is just a number. Through yoga, healthy food, a good healthy attitude and some good genes people who know me do not realize my age. I believe that whatever age we are it is important to take care of yourself for yourself and to appeal to your partner. How can one love another unless they love themselves? I am passionate about my family, friends, my work, and probably everything that I do. Being with someone I love I can also be very passionate. I am a person of love and kindness, respect and integrity. I love nature, the simplicity of life, yoga, healthy food, movies, travel, family, friends, work, alone time, and being in a good healthy and loving relationship. I try my best to go with the flow, knowing well that there is a bigger picture than what we physically can see. I believe in myself and I believe in love. I also believe that it is most important to be able to share love. I would like to meet someone intelligent. A person with a good sense of humor, lighthearted, sensitive, willing to give of herself and share in a relationship. I also need to be in a relationship with a woman who has an opened mind. A woman who does not judge or expect. It would be great if we had many things in common, but the most common denominator to me would be the open heart and integrity. In some way there would have to be attraction whether it is physical, emotional or spiritual. I need an active partner who is not lazy, and cares about her health.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any