(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Read, train, research, work, love, play, travel, eat, sleep and be merry. Repeat. Not necessarily in that order :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm most passionate about improving myself such that I can be ever more available, open, loving, giving and kind to and for others. I pursue my work, studies and interest with energy, passion and joy. I fill a lot of my "free" time with outdoor activities including biking, swimming, running, hiking, climbing, yoga or just laying out in the sun with a good book - even better is any of those things combined with travel! I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, researching, playing guitar, writing, theatre, dance and all things technology. I would describe my personality as geeky intellectual, witty, easy going, thoughtful, loyal and adventurous. Physically speaking, I'm naturally thin meaning at 5'5" I weight in at 110, so not at all skeletor, just really healthy and active. I'm looking for someone whom I find both chemistry and compatibility with. I look for and value emotional availability in a parter, namely the desire and ability to create a fun, mutually satisfying and committed relationship. I also appreciate people in my life who have interesting things going on for them. It doesn't matter what - a winery, a buddhist monk, an astrophysicist, an author, whatever. If you're passionate about something in such a way that it brings about your best and highest self, what's not to love about that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral