(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

urban girl with green thumb

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

A little about me: I've always lived in cities (mostly SF, with some diversions along the way). I love the noise and the density and the constant change of cities. I'm fascinated by the paradox of knowing so many faces and not really knowing anybody. After so long in the same town though, I've done a good job of carving out my own little world. I have many life-long friends and all of my family nearby. I'm told I'm smart, curious, charming, together, cute, funny, caring. I know there are days when it's all true. I'm sure there are plenty when a few drop off the list ;) I work hard and am committed to my career but I love my personal time even more. I'm happy to be out with friends (outdoors or out on the town). And I'm just as happy to be working in the garden or reading a good book. Just like everyone else with a dating profile, I love a great travel adventure (especially the kind that doesn't involve an expense report at the end). Outdoor activities are important to me: hiking, a good game of tennis, staying fit. You: kind, funny, fit, easy-going, not a crazy partier but like to have a good time. hopefully you enjoy a good hike and are willing to mess around in the kitchen. You've got some interests or hobbies that you're exited to share with someone new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any