(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

looking for someone is ready to love someone.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for someone is ready to love someone. I want to have quality relationship. I am honest. I do not play game. I am female living in Japan with my father and bird. I am can not be member here. so I can not get anything from you here. I have profile on "match" . if you are interested in look at mine there. I am Architectural designer and I am student right now. My school will finish in a few months. and I management my family business too. I work from home, and have a very flexible schedule. I am going to travel after finish my school. I can be free! fun to make plan for travel. If I could have a super power, I want to do moment movement to go somewhere. I do like travel. I like relax at home with my pet (bird) and go out with friends. I like driving car, play billiards, watching movie, reading book, play the piano, listening to music, meeting new people. I like hiking. I want to meet someone who can grow up with together, make good relationship. I want to share my life. I want to trust, understand , caring , respect each other. He is ..... 1) he is tall... ( I always attracted tall guy.. I guess .. because I am short.. that's why my DNA wants tall guy... :-) 2) he does not smoke.. ( I do not smoke ) 3) he is honest, fun, intelligence, smart, warm heart, understanding, caring........(I try to be also) 4) he is my good friend too. 5) he has common with me. 6) he likes Japan, japanese culture, japanese food. (I want to share Japanese food with him) 7) he is not fat. (he care about his health) 8) he is not picky for food. He eat healthy. ( I like fish and vegetables. ) 9) he is looking for a long term relationship. he is not player, not lair, not cheater, not selfish. 10) he does not have child .. and he wants to have family and children someday. 11).... maybe too much.... I will tell you more later.. :D Lets know each other! We will see what happened.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral