(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Looking to find the best SF has to offer

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a whole-hearted believer in the 5-second rule. I also really appreciate an appropriately-placed hyphen. I've never met a fruit I didn't like. I'm addicted to good coffee and good wine, and I spend far more time than I'd like to admit on Spotify and Tumblr. I think the best way to see SF is by running it, though it does get slightly annoying that my runs always seem to take me to the world's most impossibly steep hills. I try not to get too embarrassed when being passed by German tourists on their morning stroll. I'm an endorphin junkie, so days I don't run I'm usually in the gym lifting or playing with the Bosu and the Kettle Bells. I like yoga, but I usually get bored, and would much prefer to be on the rock wall or getting my ass kicked in a conditioning class. I'm a sucker for bottomless mimosa brunches, especially if I can watch the Packers or Badgers game at the same time. I'm always in search of a good happy hour, the best of which tend to lead to many, many subsequently happier hours of bar-hopping and meandering debauchery. I'm obsessed with travelling, and get antsy if I haven't been on a plane in a month or so. I refuse to let my age surpass the number of countries I've been to, and I'm not above counting it if I've only been in the airport; though I do try to avoid that cop-out. I love dogs, almost an unhealthy amount, and have been known to get dangerously close to making good on my threats to steal a Boxer or Lab from the dog park. I'm extremely close with my family, and value my relationship with my parents more and more each day. I think humility, humor, and intelligence are the sexiest things a person can have going for them...though owning a dog never hurts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral