PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sophia

35 | San Francisco, California

Whoa there, Tiger.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me: (I asked my guy friends to help me out and this is what they said) I'm a "guy's girl" - the kind you don't have to babysit at sporting events... the kind that is organizing some adventure of which you thank me for after the fact - i.e. long bike rides, hikes, sailing, camping trips, treasure hunts through SF, etc. I'm sporty and casual but I shine up quite nicely - making for nice balance. I spend M-F hard at work at a fun start-up down in Silicon Valley. Most days of the week, you'll find me working out, someway, somehow. I am a self-proclaimed gym rat. I find that regular sweat sessions not only keep your body in great shape but also your mind. You will find me in spin class more often than not, sweating out the day's stress to some good jams. On the personality tip, sarcasm is my second language. I love poking fun and keeping things light (people get so serious sometimes). I try to find humor in most things, including myself; I am quite the dork at times. And by dork I mean I am extremely curious and love to learn about new things. I have been told I have some cute quirks (I'm not sure if that is a good thing but I am trusting it is!). You: Here comes a shocker: you're an active, fit guy. I'm looking for someone to play with not someone to just go to bars with (although I am not adverse to bars - I just don't look at bars to be the only "activity" we partake in). You are not a vampire, sleeping his days away. You are a "guy's guy" who loves BBQ'ing, hanging with friends, the outdoors and trying new things. Like me, I'm hoping you shine up well for an evening out but look your best in a worn t-shirt and jeans, topped with you favorite baseball hat. And let's not forget a sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, you've got a leg up already. You have direction in life and are a confident man...preferably one that is called a gentleman more often than not. Last but not least - you are happy and love dogs. Smiles, laughs & tail wags = happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral