(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Honest loving caring have good sense of humor. Am kind of man who listen to other people why sharing ideal..

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a very nice guy, I'm a happy person, loving, honest, trustworthy, and caring. I'm very family oriented, enjoy spending holidays and time with family, People close to me, see me as being a caregiver, thoughtful, trustworthy, loyal and independent. I love people in General and always try to treat others as I would want to be treated. I'm not out to play games, or to see how many people I can meet. Am looking for someone who is kind, ready to respect the fact that we both love each other and share one love..also ready to support the family by growing financially.I'm looking for someone to share life with be it ups or downs. A love I can't wait to come home to. Someone who loves attention,cuddles,dining out,new adventures,travel,church,civic and family activities. There is more to tell about myself but i prefer talking to you directly, hard putting it down here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any