(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Girl About Town

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

A sterling character, rigorous ethics, inventive mind, compassionate nature -- these are some of the things I am drawn to in a partner. I am fun, resourceful, empathetic, and articulate. In the past I have had wonderful times with friends and partners on weekend getaways to local hot springs and also in international travel. I am a member of local museums and enjoy opera a great deal. Cooking at home and watching a good movie or going out on the town to a new Brazilian restaurant and out to hear some music -- I enjoy low key and festive activities. One of the things I like most about living in Northern California is spending time on the coast and in the forests. I am interested in dating someone whio is emotionally forthcoming -- someone who not only has a passion for learning new things, but who also enjoys discussing feelings,. I like people who are open to new activities, playful and funny but not also capable of being serious. I prefer to date people who enjoy the company of friends as well as being alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral