(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Could it be you?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am currently single and would love to meet an affectionate, loving person interested in meeting and if there's Friendship is a good start to any relationship and trust is earned as is respect over time. I enjoy the flow of equal balance between two people which keeps things fun and interesting.... I'm looking for someone who can be a good listener, friend, lover. If you have a good sense of humor, the better. I am romantic, affectionate, considerate, loyal, funny, sensual and very secure in who I am. I love the outdoors, walks, hikes, the beach, animals, bbqing, camping, etc.... I don't play games and won't make you feel anything other than you are appreciated, cared for and the special person in my life whom I am dating. Eventually, who is my girlfriend... I believe in growing with one another in life's difficult or challenging moments in a constructive way. I am not afraid of trying to find mutual ground and understanding when things get long as there is commitment to each other and the relationship. It is too easy to be a 'quitter' and take the easy way out without looking in the mirror and growing. I'm excited about loving a special woman whom one day will be my girlfriend or more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any