PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

48 | San Francisco, California

Relentless pursuit of happiness

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a blend of extrovert and introvert, but always in the mood to talk and laugh with friends and family. I have a challenging job and long commute so when the weekend comes I love to enjoy it to the fullest. Typical weekends include time spent with friends, outdoors, working out, and eating great food and drinking good wine. I moved to San Francisco a year and a half ago, but I've been working down on the Peninsula so my time in the city has been limited. I'm looking forward to changing that next year so that I can spend more time in the city. I tend to run on the independent side, but also consider myself to be really open and approachable and think it's important to have a balance in a healthy relationship. I like to support the local art scene and take in all that this great city has to offer. I love my life and I'm looking for someone who loves theirs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any