(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Looking for that guy who will make me realize why it didn't work out with anyone else. All about the chemistry...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


in her own words...

I’m a fairly simple gal who lives in San Francisco and loves taking advantage of what’s available here in Northern California...from my cute neighborhood to the beaches and mountains. I love to surf, jog and outings with my pooch. I can be laid-back or adventurous depending on the day. Around here, often times it’s predicted by the weather! I enjoy a night cooking at home and watching a movie. I also love a night out on the town. I have great friends who would describe me as fun, sweet, and genuine. I believe in honesty, humility and genuinely caring about other people. I love men who are men, and know what the deal is. I'm pretty old fashioned and I love to be treated like a lady. Looking for someone with a big ole heart who is confident, adventurous, spontaneous and can make me laugh. I want someone who is active and healthy - but is also down for a super lazy weekend from time to time. I'm looking for that special someone who will make me realize why it didn't work out with anyone else. And in the end, it's all about the chemistry! Oh, if you’re separated and not divorced - I’m not for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral