(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Playful, funny, curious, passionate me looking for a little "mystery" in Mr. Right

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Just the basics: I work and play pretty hard: Competitive tennis, sailing the Bay in stormy and sunny weather are favorites, but so are afternoons spent in dark matinees and sunbathing on warm beaches. I love to cook (especially for my man) and nurture my relationships by creating unique and beautiful home environments. For 20 + years I lived with my extended family on the island of Kauai, where my 2 children, now grown, were born and raised. I now live in a 108 year old house in a lovely San Francisco neighborhood as a single “parent” to a few kitties, "Rocky" a rescue Boxer and a 40 yr. old Amazon parrot named Kyle. Surprises and satire, playfulness and humor (blacker the better) in an intelligent, handy, handsome guy / the sine qua non of ideals that spark my curiosity (and passion). Most consider me a bit eccentric; artistic objectivist; right brain pays the bills, left leaning politics help keep it in perspective. Caveat : At 6’1” I'm likely too tall for most, but if we clear that hurdle then put me in Coach, I’m ready to play!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any