PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

47 | San Francisco, California

Looking to create magic. Serious contenders only.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm an independent and sometimes restless single mom with a nine year old daughter, and I've mastered the art of living well with kids. Though I have an arts background (MFA), I've found myself working in advertising - not for the faint of heart. I appreciate my job but it doesn't define who I am. I have many and varied interests - fiction and non fiction, music, health and cooking; my idea of a great day is a spontaneous drive up the coast for oysters, or coffee in a neighborhood never explored. I have a deep love of live music and will drag you to see bands you've never heard of. I attend fundraisers that I will also drag you to and I love to see you in a suit. I prefer the beach to the woods. One dream I have is to own a place by the sea. I am not fanatical about anything, and I don't think I could date anyone who absolutely must get up at 4:30 am to go on a 60 mile bike ride on a Sunday. Sorry. I just need to get that on the table. Any chance I get, I sleep in. One important passion of mine is working to bring awareness to child abuse in America. Yes, I realize this sounds like a Ms America speech, but it's the real deal. My ideal match is a divorced or seperated guy with kid/s because then you understand this delicate balance between personal time and kid time- but I'd also consider a warm person who doesn't have kids and who would enjoy spending time with mine. You must be accomplished in life and career, intelligent and with a sharp sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral