(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

How does this go?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Hi, I'm a gal living in San Francisco, studying Broadcasting -- I intern, work on a rooft top bar in the Tender Knob & I like to read a crap load of blogs online when I can get away from reality. I'm obsessed with coffee -- expresso, water, music (in all shapes, sizes & form -- this includes my iTouch, MacBook, Cd, Live music -- Pandora --etc) And I love ALL KINDS of music -- hip hop is my heart, but indie rock & oldies are part of my soul. I like open mic's & spoken word & restaurants with an lasting taste in my mouth to keep me coming back for more. I enjoy humor -- sarcasm & walking around for a long while -- especially unplanned. In all seriousness, I'm a pretty laid back human being -- intriguing, simple yet I am not afraid to voice my opinion. Life is good, busy yet I am always down to venture & have a good time. K, I'm done for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree