PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

JT

44 | San Francisco, California

Genuinely humble...and awesome

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just awesome! I can't decide if I picked that name to be ironic or simply because I love the word. Yes, totally overused. Not an indicator of a vast vocabulary. But, still, it is just awesome! Anyway, the irony is that I would rarely tell anyone how fantastic I am. I tend to be a bit more modest and less attention seeking. Of course, there are moments when I do feel that I am, in fact, awesome and announce it to any bystanders, but...truly, I am humble. I am struggling here, because I want to avoid making a cliche of a profile. You can assume that I believe myself to be loyal, passionate, caring, spontaneous, etc. I guess what may distinguish myself a bit more is a nearly flawed compulsion to be genuine. Naturally, that preoccupation attracts me to women who speak there mind and communicate honestly -- without hidden motive. ...and are beautiful, sharp witted, good sense of humor, likes to ski, play tennis, watch movies, hike, etc. etc...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral