PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

38 | San Francisco, California

&&&

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I just moved to San Francisco from the south. I've been single for several years and I'm definitely looking to settle down for the right man. I'm in my early thirties, so my idea of good time is definitely evolving. I'm over frequently going out to parties and bars. I prefer more quiet nights with friends over dinner or take out and movie these days. Also what I consider sexy these days have changed lately. Guys that are stable, hard working, kinded hearted, and loyal are way more sexy than someone that is only hot, stylish, and popular. I guess what I'm saying is that I'm sexy to me is the quality of some one's character rather than the superficial. I am looking for some one that is like-minded to share new experiences and grow up with. A few of my interests are travel, music, food, movies, and stimulating conversations. I am very creative have an off-beat sometime dry sense of humor. Lots of laughing involved to be with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any