(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Love to laugh....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love my life! I like my job and have an amazing family and friends. I love to travel (who doesn’t?) and I am always game to explore a new country or part of the world. I like to take trips off the beaten path and in the past few years have traveled to South America, Southeast Asia, and Eastern Europe. I need to plan my next adventure (any ideas for me?) I’m originally from the Mid7est and I’ve been living in the San Francisco for 15 years. I love San Francisco and all it has to offer - from the outdoors, to the culture, and amazing food; it really is an incredible place to live. I enjoy being outdoors - everything from running (trail running is my favorite) and hiking, to golf or tennis. I also love to spend time with friends and family. I love to cook and entertain and I always have a new recipe to I'm trying to perfect or a dinner party in the works (next up is Spanish….paella, tortilla espanol, and sangria). I am outgoing, yet grounded. I can go from a baseball game to a black-tie event and can make that transition pretty fast! As for my better half....I’m still searching for the one that's perfect for me but certainly not perfect. I have a true appreciation for someone who likes the good things in life but doesn't let them define them as a person. Being with someone who is grounded and comfortable in their own skin is important to me. I’m looking for someone who will push me outside my comfort zone, appreciates my imperfections, challenge me to be a better person and will continue to enjoy making out on the couch! I think it's possible to have it all! If you like what you’ve read, drop me a line...I’d love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral