(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Thoughtful, Random, and Optimistic

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

At times, I am contradictory. I say one thing and say something completely opposite the next time. I feel that some absolutes are impossible. However, I am always respectful and considerate towards others. I believe in doing the best with what I have and enjoying the present while thinking of the future. I am looking for someone who is just as thoughtful, hardworking, and funny. My humor ranges from silly randomness to slightly intellectual humor. I'd like to find a lifelong companion who's willing to put up with me when I'm indecisive or timid. I'd like someone who enjoys reading books and other intellectual pursuits. Judging from this paragraph, one could tell that I'm not exactly organized. However, I do have a limit for how messy my space gets. I'd like someone who is more outgoing than I am because I'm more of an introvert. I'd like someone who is straightforward and honest because I dislike beating around the bush. I have difficulty talking about myself to others but once I trust someone, I make the effort to open up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral