(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

searching for the heart

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I'm quite an adventurous woman. like the outdoor activities so much,Enjoying the summer season with many great things. I like to go camping, fishing,riding horses,swimming,lawn tennis and shopping,I'm honest,loving, I am very spontaneous, open minded and just love to enjoy life the way it comes,Like a great conversation,sitting out site by the bonfire over a bottle of wine,I'm looking for Mr right Serious relationship with someone that would show me love,And has to be very open minded,Working class,Out going,Responsible ,he has to like having fun cos that's what im all about but he also needs to know how to be serious when necessary,I'm looking to fall in love want a honest man, loving and caring, one that will love all of me. I am very family-oriented. My parent, uncles, and I are very close.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any