PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

23 | San Francisco, California

Love is to be loved and to give love is the greatest gift of all.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm young, 18 years old looking for a serious relationship. I would say I'm very mature in attitude. Family and close friends are the most important people to me. And I love to be around them. I have very high values and morals and I always try to do the right thing. I can be random, and love to blast jokes ahaha. I am open to new things and want to jump in head first. Also I'm very loyal and I get attached really easily and swiftly. I'm looking for a stable relationship with someone who is willing to give me 100 percent as I'm willing to give my all, as well. The shallow side of me wants someone who is romantic, smart, funny, handsome, passionate about something, a good person in general, and someone who is caring. Im ready to embark on a new adventure, care to join me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any