(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Need a good laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

About me: I'm quite independent and self sufficient, but I enjoy and appreciate being taken care of. I'm blessed with the sweetest son and so far I'm amazed at how easy it is to be his mama. Favorite films this year (I love going to the movies): Inception, Black Swan, For Colored Girls, True Grit and I'm impatiently waiting for Blue Valentine to open in SF Other favorties: Life is Beautiful, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Grease, Eve's Bayou Music sampling: Erykah Badu, Oscar de Leon, Priscilla Ahn, Notorious BIG, Masters at Work, Celia Cruz, Hector Lavoe, Fania All Stars, Angus & Julia Stone, Bill Withers, Billy Joel, Bob Marley, Otis Redding, Johhny Cash and many others (some are a bit embarrassing to list here) The guy for me: a do right man who still knows how to play like a boy and does that often. Sharp wit is a plus. Rebellious and adventurous side. Smart is a must, but that comes from the desire to learn, not necessarily formal education. In fact, our education system is failing so badly that I think we can often learn better in other arenas. Things I enjoy in relationship: eating out, watching movies, exchanging music, traveling, museums, dancing, adventures and trying new things together, walking, exploring, poking fun at each other, kissing and making up, and an occasional strip club :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any