(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a commited relationship w/a tall, handsome, funny, intellectual and honest man.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts







in her own words...

All art and creativity is very important to me. I love films -drama, comedy, independant, foreign, and even mainsteem romantic comedies or dramas. I especially like painting, sculpture and old archetecitectual, historic and sacred places and buildings like The Eiffle Tower, Pyramids and Taj Mahal. I like rituals and antiques and thrift shopping. I love to eat dinner out at fancy places or dives. I like to try new, ethnic foods. I am liberal and open-minded politically, intellectually, spiritually. I like a good debate but I don't have to be right all the time. I hate close-minded people and arrogance. I am not that athetic but keeping fit and in shape is very important to me and should be to my partner. Appearance is important to me. I would like a handsome man. A good sense of humor is important. I definately don't want kids and I don't want a partner who does WANT KIDS! I like to go to the museum, be active on a Sat night or stay home & order a pizza. For sports, I like to walk, play tennis, do yoga, swim, play & watch golf, play ping-pong, go bowling, or shoot hoops. I am a romantic person. I like 80's music or rock & roll music and some classical music. I love to travel around the world and want a partner who has been out of the USA at least once! I enjoy meeting new people from different cultures. I like to learn new things. I am a direct communicator who likes to talk about anything and wants a partner who isn't afraid to talk about his feelings. I have a big imagination and love psychology and analizing people and situations. I am Spiritual which means I believe in God or a Higher Power. I respect all religions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any