PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katherine

34 | San Francisco, California

doe eyed, in a new big city... would love someone to see it with!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

recently moving to san francisco, from san diego seems like a baby step, but this city has so much more to offer! i have loved my time exploring the city thus far and would love to get to know more. a typical weekend for me looks like, a walk/jog in gg park, some grocery shopping & cooking, settling back into my habits, maybe catching a movie, spending time with friends & relaxing. i travel regularly during the week for work, where i educate cosmetic products in a retail environment. i love what i do! believe me, i had opinions about 'make up girls' before i started working in this industry, and all i can say is: make someone cry because they've never felt so beautiful before and you'll never feel better. i would consider myself a giver by nature and i feel best complimented in a relationship by someone who can allow me to nurture and give and also return the favor. i love to dance - and 'you can catch me in the mix from beauty to thrift shop'. if you didn't catch that, then you must not be a hip hop lover... which i am. and on the real, you can catch anything from vitamin string quartet to immortal technique to jay-z to sam cooke on my shuffle. music is very important to me. but funny enough - i don't dig, too much, live music... i am looking for someone i can be myself with, to frolic in the city and out of the city with. someone who doesn't necessarily love everything i love, yet is open to liking me for what i love. life's a beach, let's build sand castles!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral