(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

My Loan

33 | San Francisco, California

I don't "need" you but would love to have you around, so I'm sort of making an effort; will you meet me half way?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm currently working toward a BA in business while working for myself as a hairstylist, attempting to build up my client base & saving up to open my first salon, & raising my daughter 50% of the time. She's a precious 8-years-old who is so easy to love! It seems like everyone with an online dating profile are very physically active and travel a lot; lucky for you, I'm not! ;-) I'm comfortable in my own skin and am fortunate enough to eat whatever makes me happy and work out whenever I choose to make time for. Instead of participating in triathlons, being a gym rat, yoga addicts, and such, I prefer to read books, have dinner parties, play board games, dancing, watch movies, have happy hour with friends, meet new people, go to see theater performances, eat out, and so on with the OCCASIONAL desire for snowboarding, camping, hiking, running, and so on. I'm not lazy or boring, I just have different priorities and interests!;-) As I'm tied down with a child, a career, as well as a dream to accomplish, I'm currently not much of a traveler...not to say that I don't enjoy it. Some day soon, I will - just not this year. In a partner, I look for chemistry, intelligence, & a sense of humor. He should "want" to spend time with me & my girl without feeling obligated. He's someone who challenges me often and whom I admire. Chivalrous, honest, communicative, & understanding are also important traits I look for. I've been accused of the following: Confident Smart Funny Impulsive Wise/old soul Optimistic Ambitious Passionate Even-tempered Open-minded Affectionate Impatient Stubborn yet reasonable Creative Handy Sarcastic (English humor) Strong (physically & mentally) Easy-going yet reasonably demanding Genuine Friendly Playful Social Spontaneous Have great common sense I have no patience for: Poor grammar Mean, rude, loud, obnoxious, and/or fake people Lack of common sense

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral