PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claudia

63 | San Francisco, California

May I have some more...amazing times that is...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am passionate about many things. I love my family, my friends, dogs and cats. I enjoy music, good movies, city energy, the sound of waves and rushing rivers, the stillness of a humid, warm night, the golf course, the mountains, the seashore and a good massage. Talk radio, social issues, current events and the news can stir me up. Photography, art, my home, and a beautiful garden can soothe me. A cocktail followed by the sharing of an outstanding meal and a good bottle of wine makes me happy. I enjoy entertaining friends at home, and dining out. Hiking, walking, yoga, did I mention golf?, biking, travel, driving, reading, spectator sports and staying physically fit are favorite pastimes. I can be alone, but I prefer the companionship and familiarity/intimacy of a partner. I love pillow talk and PDA. Integrity and honesty are qualities that I aspire to. I am devoted, sincere, funny, creative, successful and accomplished. My home is most always tidy, neat and organized. I like getting to know someone and exchanging histories. My match is similar in qualities and tastes. He's well groomed, confident and compassionate. He knows how to treat a lady. He has the time and resources to travel, play and enjoy life...if this sounds like you, then please pursue me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral