(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

One of my favorite things about the bay area is all the hiking. So many beautiful places, and you can go all year round (yes, I like to hike in the rain)! A sunny day in Dolores Park with a bocce ball set and a picnic followed by some dancing comes in a close second. I'm starting my 5th year of grad school, studying neuroscience, which is pretty great. Bringing real human brains to middle schools and watching kids freak out is about the best thing ever. I spent a year in Namibia before moving out here. I miss living there, but I do NOT miss only going to town for food once every 6 weeks. I did become a queen at creative ways to make beans and rice... I'm originally from Ohio and went to college in Iowa (yep, I do love the midwest, Ohio State football and grilling out). My parents have since vacated the country and moved to New Zealand, so I guess that is now "home"? I am super happy with my life and I like my independence. I would love to meet you if you are also already super happy with your life and you are also an independent person. Ideally you would be excited to spend time with me (I hope!), but also have lots of other great things going on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral