(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Let's get off this thing!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love San Francisco, it's pretty, it's crazy and it's home. It's not too far from lakes, woods or hills where I enjoy walking or hiking. I particularly like walking by the water. I have a gym membership, but I much prefer to walk the dog and leave it at that. I don't mountain climb, ride my bike or run. I don't camp, but I have been know to go to camp! I like the idea of the great outdoors, but in the end, I am a girl who enjoys simple things like toilets and hot running water. I love to cook and entertain, I like to dine out, too. There's really no excuse not to eat well with so many wonderful restaurants and ingredients. I am a dedicated mom and I have my daughter 50% of the time. These days she mostly needs me to run her from place A to place B in her busy schedule. She is acquainted with Joe Muni, but she's going to be gone very soon and I won't get to indulge her for much longer. I like shows, thrift stores, day trips, foreign movies, docs, museums, wine tasting (really an excuse to go to the country), practicing French and travel. I work in education and I volunteer making pillow cases and premie quilts and I during the summers I sometimes volunteer at Stern Grove. I'm smart (I am literate in three languages), I'm fun, I'm silly. I have eclectic tastes. I like jeans, but I clean up nicely for nights on the town. My ideal match is kind, fun to be with, has a quick and wicked sense of humor, is very smart. He is reflective and proactive. He has traveled abroad, he is not a picky eater and he plays well with others. My perfect match is a man that lives in San Francisco or ten minutes away, not a penpal. Really gorgeous men that live in Sacramento, Modesto or abroad need not contact me. I am not interested in online encounters or being your penpal. I tend to like smart men, men who are funny and kind. Meeting for coffee and making a new friend is never a waste of my time. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral