(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

can we smile together

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

My strength is my heart of gold. I am giving and compassionate, loyal and sensitive. Sweet, attractive, Great personality, spontaneous, Great sense of humor, unselfish, caring, and so much more.Am a simple man who enjoys the fine things life has to offer,like the Oceans,mountains,rain,rainbows,sunsets,sunrises,sun and many more,you just name it .Am not perfect nor do I expect you to be angel. The one thing I can guarantee is am a down to earth man who knows how to enjoy life and with the right person at the right time. I promise to keep you laughing and smiling just like a real angel Lol,I will support you and stand by your side,laugh and cry with you 4ever nor matter how crazy life seems on us. I am looking to meet that special someone i can spend the rest of my life with , I don't like cheater,liers nor players,.. I am very honest and i hope to fine someone like. Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breath away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any