PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

56 | San Francisco, California

Life without love is like a harp without strings.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I work hard and I play hard. I have an interesting, demanding, technical job that involves travel. I am independent due to life's circumstances - I earn, I cook, I clean.I am financially secure. I am normal and stable (which I am told is not a typical trait of online dating lol).I am intelligent,warm,kind,generous,passionate,loving,caring,God fearing and many more... I am interested in a women who likes to be healthy, active and outdoors. Who enjoys good food and good friends. Who likes to travel and do things on a whim. Who is low drama and fits in well with others. It will be a plus if she can dance,sing and cook. I wouldn't mind relocating to a place with great natural characteristics like beaches or mountains. I'll leave you with this, one of my favorite sayings - 'it is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all'.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral