(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Let's share a good dose of "lighten up".

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

Neuroscientist by day. Not-such-a-geek by night. Definitely not geeky on weekends. I enjoy making my friends laugh, editing videos, watching British mini-series, traveling, telling stories, and going to concerts. If I had two million dollars, the first half would be used for a private trip to outer space. If I were reincarnated, I'd want to be a rock star, or a spelunker. My three favorite cities are San Francisco, Boston, and Paris. My favorite nature destination is the Sierra foothills. I'm looking for a man: Who genuinely wants to get to know me, and enjoys sharing things about himself as well. Who is more of a complement to rather than a mirror of myself. Whose idea of getting out is something quirkier than just grabbing drinks, seeing a movie, or going to da club. Who is not afraid of metal music, profanity (in varying degrees), socialist ideology, evolution, and homosexuality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral