(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

“I want to live my life so that my nights are not full of regrets" - D.H. Lawrence

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Most days, I would say I have an insatiable curiosity about life, people, culture and places which drives me. I spend my days enjoying life in doing the ordinary to the adventurous. Describing myself, I'm happy, confident, ambitious, kind, humble, musically-inclined, loving, intelligent and enjoy days full of laughter and dance. I like to read, exercise, sing, spend time with my family and friends, watch sports (especially baseball) and movies, explore San Francisco and the Bay Area, spend time outdoors, travel and enjoy a great cup of tea. I am looking for a partner and best friend that is kind, active, enjoys traveling, outdoor adventures and great conversation. He is a life long learner, family oriented and a positive person who is secure, financially stable and passionate about life. When I am with that someone special, I like catching a sunset, cooking a special dinner, taking in a movie or just relaxing at home. After reading my profile, if what I said interests you, drop me an email and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral