(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

i am a very positive and honest person.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I would describe myself as feminine,easy going and an intelligent fun loving person. I'm honest, I have a great sense of humor and I'm quite happy with my life. I have a daughter, she is 15 years old. She is the closest person in my life. She means everything to me. I have a few good friends who are considered as family to me. I hope I can meet someone who shares the same beliefs as I do. Ideally in a successful relationship two things should go along together "chemistry" (attraction) and passion. The man I am looking for should be active, energetic,smart and open minded. He should love me for who I am and should enjoy every single moment when we are together. I hope this man exists.(; So, lets start thinking and getting to know each other, and see where we get from here. Are you still thinking ?!?!?! Start typing as fast as you can! Maybe you are just about to change your life for the best! You will never know until you try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral