(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

"What we do in life, echoes in eternity." - Maximus Decimus Meridius

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In the spirit of full disclosure, I'll confess now that I'm not a cool, laid back west coast Californian...I'm not even an edgy, sharp east coast type...but I am from the "east east coast", over in Ireland. I don't want to bore you with my pretty uneventful life story - I had a fantastically happy childhood growing up in the beautiful Northern Irish countryside with my parents, brothers and dogs before crossing the sea to study in Cambridge and then I was off to London to find some sort of gainful employment. After five years in the big smoke my firm offered me an opportunity in San Francisco and it wasn't a terribly difficult decision to make the move here at the start of the year. Growing up as a country girl, I love the outdoors and will have a bash at pretty much any sport. Tennis is definitely my game of choice and feel utterly spoilt that I now have the weather to play all year round. Resigned myself long ago, however, to fact that my tennis skills peaked at 13 and I'll never again be able to play seven days a week and like I did then! In terms of spectator sports, I'm a pretty avid rugby fan having grown up in a household where it came close to being a religion. Always open to new things though and keen to get to grips with all these new US sports. Try to maintain a decent cultural exposure and in London would generally make it to either the ballet, opera or theatre about once a month. I've always loved movies and while when I was younger I would watch the same old classic musicals till the tape burnt through, my taste is thankfully a bit more eclectic now! Although I'm still not great on horror movies... Reading, history, food and drink probably round out my other interests, and while I know it's a stereotype...Irish people really, genuinely do love potatoes, myself included. And they are quite partial to a beverage or two too... Thanks for reading this far and sorry if I didn't get too "deep" - we europeans can be a bit buttoned up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral