(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

In, near, or around water....that is where I love to be.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts


in her own words...

I'm happy to have built a life that I am proud of and passionate about, but I know how to laugh at myself and not take life too seriously. Really, if you aren't having fun, why bother?. I've never lived more than 20 miles from the ocean in my life, and I probably know more about the life history of salmon in California than anyone else. Hopefully that will come in handy if I'm ever on Jeopardy.   I love the great outdoors and will go hiking in the redwoods even on a rainy day, but I also appreciate the magnificence of modern cities, and the brilliant blue water of the Caribbean sea. I always have a trip planned, I like having something to look forward to. I've been to about 20 countries now and my next stop will most likely be the South Pacific. I guess I just have a passion for travel - a passion to not only see what is on the tourist path, but those places that test the boundaries of comfort.   I love being active and I go out of my way to take care of myself. I like hiking, swimming, and surfing. I love entering mud runs with friends or playing on the beach with my daughter. Of course, there is a time and a place for a quiet, relaxing night at home too. I am just as at home at a gallery opening or black tie gala, as I am skinny dipping in the ocean on a warm summer's night. I am always open to new experiences and I love being challenged - both physically and mentally.   I am looking for someone who shares my optimism and love for life. Someone who is adventurous, yet intelligent about risk and who wants to see the world with me. Someone who is serious about taking care of themselves, both physically and mentally, and who is financially stable but not a workaholic. A man who is romantic, kind, and possesses a scintillating sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral