PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ion

33 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy Life.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born in Romania, lived in Rome Italy, Sydney Australia, New York, and now in San Francisco, im not affraid of being out of my comfort zone. People ask me where I'm from and i find it hard to answer them :) I guess I identify most closely to New York the place stole my heart. I am an easy going and relaxed person but will stand my ground if pushed. I'm very focused and motivated when it comes to friends family and relationships I don't take them lightly. I am a romantic, enjoying the finer things in life. I'm a goofy and at times silly person ready to laugh and make other people smile. I love to travel, exploring the worlds cultures and secrets. My ideal partner would be someone that has strong respect for family, and is open minded, loves traveling and getting dirty in nature, while at the same time being sophisticated and sociable in the city. I want someone that is an independent thinker and dose not just accept things as they are presented to them. I'm looking for an optimistic woman, who is self reliant and has a focus in life, mutual respect is a big thing. Exploring art culture, history, music, and food in the city, and ending the day in a low key, live music place with a date would be perfect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral